Close

PTA Meeting

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 1 Wednesday until Wed Sep 05 2018.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Event Category: 

© Emerson Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District