Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
April Reynolds Principal April Reynolds april.reynolds@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Linda Caywood Secretary Linda Caywood linda.ilott@slcschools.org
Carol Stucki Office Assistant Carol Stucki carol.stucki@slcschools.org
Zoe Romero School Counselor Zoe Romero zoe.romero@slcschools.org
Hayley Mckown PE Specialist Hayley Mckown hayley.mckown@slcschools.org
Valerie Goins Computer Lab Teacher Valerie Goins valerie.goins@slcschools.org
Elizabeth Rios Cafeteria Manager Elizabeth Rios elizabeth.rios@slcschools.org
Regina Stenberg Art Instructor Regina Stenberg regina.stenberg@slcschools.org
Wade Capps School Nurse Wade Capps wade.capps@slcschools.org
Simona Chavez Custodian Simona Chavez simona.chavez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Night Custodian Nate Phillips nate.phillips@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Science Coach Kristina Kaly kristina.kaly@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Math Coach Melody Francis melody.francis@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Literacy Coach Jennifer Robertson jennifer.robertson@slcschools.org
Alexandra Stucki Teacher Assistant Alexandra Stucki alexandra.stucki@slcschools.org
Christopher Barber Teacher Assistant Christopher Barber christopher.barber@slcschools.org
Christen Glenn Teacher Assistant Christen Glenn christen.glenn@slcschools.org
Debra Nelson Resource Assistant Debra Nelson debra.nelson@slcschools.org
Hannah Moore Teacher Assistant Hannah Moore hannah.moore@slcschools.org
Melissa Anderson Teacher Assistant Melissa Anderson melissa.anderson6@slcschools.org
Natalie Boulton Teacher Assistant Natalie Boulton natalie.boulton@slcschools.org
Annette Gillis Library Assistant Annette Gillis annette.gillis@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture After School Coordinator Bree Wiggins bree.wiggins@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Extended Day Assistant Ryan Santos ryan.santos@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Extended Day Assistant Elizabeth Chauca elizabeth.chauca@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Extended Day Assistant Ramon Toledo ramon.toledo@slcschools.org
Rita Zavala-Sanchez Cafeteria Assistant Rita Zavala-Sanchez rita.zavala-sanchez@slcschools.org

© Emerson Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District