Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Principal April Reynolds april.reynolds@slcschools.org
Assistant Principal Bri Deleon bri.deleon@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Secretary Linda Ilott linda.ilott@slcschools.org
Office Assistant Carol Stucki carol.stucki@slcschools.org
Office Assistant Julie Maddox julie.maddox@slcschools.org
School Counselor Zoe Romero zoe.romero@slcschools.org
Custodian Simona Chavez simona.chavez@slcschools.org
Math Coach Melody Francis melody.francis@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Literacy Coach Jennifer Robertson jennifer.robertson@slcschools.org
Behavior Support Kelly Bowerman kelly.bowerman@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture School Psychologist Jason Basinger jason.basinger@slcschools.org
Computer Lab Teacher Valerie Goins valerie.goins@slcschools.org
Cafeteria Manager Elizabeth Rios elizabeth.rios@slcschools.org
Resource Assistant Debra Nelson debra.nelson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Resource Assistant Sara Smith sara.smith@slcschools.org
Library Assistant Annette Gillis annette.gillis@slcschools.org
Teacher Assistant Natalie Boulton natalie.boulton@slcschools.org
Teacher Assistant Jenna Maddox jenna.maddox@slcschools.org
Teacher Assistant Jessica Banford jessica.banford@slcschools.org
Teacher Assistant Ruth Gainey ruth.gainey@slcschools.org
Teacher Assistant Savita Hansen savita.hansen@slcschools.org
Teacher Assistant Maria Moreno Carrero maria.morenocarrero@slcschools.org
Teacher Assistant Shannon Schatzman shannon.schatzman@slcschools.org
Teacher Assistant Shelly Safir shelly.safir@slcschools.org
Teacher Assistant Luz Clarita Hernandez Zamudio luzclarita.hernandezzamudio@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture After School Coordinator Bree Wiggins bree.wiggins@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Extended Day Assistant Ramon Toledo ramon.toledo@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Extended Day Assistant Elizabeth Chauca elizabeth.chauca@slcschools.org

© Emerson Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District