Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
April Reynolds Principal April Reynolds april.reynolds@slcschools.org
Bri Deleon Assistant Principal Bri Deleon bri.deleon@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Linda Ilott Secretary Linda Ilott linda.ilott@slcschools.org
Carol Stucki Office Assistant Carol Stucki carol.stucki@slcschools.org
Julie Maddox Office Assistant Julie Maddox julie.maddox@slcschools.org
Zoe Romero School Counselor Zoe Romero zoe.romero@slcschools.org
Simona Chavez Custodian Simona Chavez simona.chavez@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Night Custodian Nathan Phillips nate.phillips@slcschools.org
Melody Francis Math Coach Melody Francis melody.francis@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Literacy Coach Jennifer Robertson jennifer.robertson@slcschools.org
Kelly Bowerman Behavior Support Kelly Bowerman kelly.bowerman@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture School Psychologist Jason Basinger jason.basinger@slcschools.org
Valerie Goins Computer Lab Teacher Valerie Goins valerie.goins@slcschools.org
Elizabeth Rios Cafeteria Manager Elizabeth Rios elizabeth.rios@slcschools.org
Debra Nelson Resource Assistant Debra Nelson debra.nelson@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Resource Assistant Sara Smith sara.smith@slcschools.org
Annette Gillis Library Assistant Annette Gillis annette.gillis@slcschools.org
Alexandra Chappell Teacher Assistant Alexandra Chappell alexandra.chappell@slcschools.org
Christopher Barber Teacher Assistant Christopher Barber christopher.barber@slcschools.org
Natalie Boulton Teacher Assistant Natalie Boulton natalie.boulton@slcschools.org
Jenna Maddox Teacher Assistant Jenna Maddox jenna.maddox@slcschools.org
Jessica Banford Teacher Assistant Jessica Banford jessica.banford@slcschools.org
Ruth Gainey Teacher Assistant Ruth Gainey ruth.gainey@slcschools.org
Savita Hansen Teacher Assistant Savita Hansen savita.hansen@slcschools.org
Maria Moreno Carrero Teacher Assistant Maria Moreno Carrero maria.morenocarrero@slcschools.org
Haley Duran Teacher Assistant Haley Duran haley.duran@slcschools.org
Nicole Larsen Teacher Assistant Nicole Larsen nicole.larsen@slcschools.org
Shannon Schatzman Teacher Assistant Shannon Schatzman shannon.schatzman@slcschools.org
Shelly Safir Teacher Assistant Shelly Safir shelly.safir@slcschools.org
Stephanie Crump Teacher Assistant Stephanie Crump stephanie.crump@slcschools.org
Luz Clarita Hernandez Zamudio Teacher Assistant Luz Clarita Hernandez Zamudio luzclarita.hernandezzamudio@slcschools.org
Emily Muir Teacher Assistant Emily Muir emily.muir@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture After School Coordinator Bree Wiggins bree.wiggins@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Extended Day Assistant Ramon Toledo ramon.toledo@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Extended Day Assistant Elizabeth Chauca elizabeth.chauca@slcschools.org

© Emerson Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District